Board of directors

Managing Directors

Thomas Bruun –  Managing Director, ETA-Danmark A/S (a subsidiary of Danish Standards),  the Danish approval body for construction products, and the Danish ETV Verification Body.


John Neate – Managing Director, Strategies for Change (SFORC), helping organizations navigate the complex challenges of technology innovation, leading to business growth and stakeholder buy-in.


Management Board

Thomas Bruun, ETA-Danmark, Denmark

Amy Dindal, Battelle, United States

Matti Lanu, VTT, Finland

Claire Michaud, RESCOLL, France

John Neate, SFORC, Canada